Home > Uncategorized > And so it begins…

And so it begins…

Welcome one and all!

A little bit about myself before I get into things. I work in Starbucks in the United Kingdom, and love what I do. I also study photography at University and hope to break into the Fashion Photography industry.

Now, to this blog! The last few days, I’ve been engaging myself in the world of Starbucks Online and all the going ons that come with it. But one thing that was obvious was the going ons were majorly from the USA.

So got my thinking cap on and decided that what the internet needed was an blog to detail the daily on goings in Starbucks UK. A place to see your favourite coffee shop but in a slightly different light.

…Well that is the plan!

So yeah, this will be a little blog letting all you know what the uk has to offer! But for the first blog I felt I should leave you some photographs I’ve taken for Starbucks to wet your tastebuds for the oncoming blogs!

Copyright James Warwick Photography

If you want to see anymore, check out the link! James Warwick Photography

So for now boys and girls, sleep well!

 

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

